July 5, 2011 at 5:46 pm (emo lang)

sometimes, i wanted to believe na you were just here out of comfortability.. now i really don’t understand it at all. just too much for me right now. i’ve done everything for us, the best way i could. i even love you more than myself. and i don’t regret it. kasi happy ako dun.. you’ve been good to me naman, i know you had tried so hard to keep up.. to show me how much you care.. pero bakit ganun? kulang pa rin ba ako para sayo? hindi pa rin sapat?

Please, that’s enough, that’s enough
Please, I’ve said this a million times before
And I’m sick

But all that I need
And all that I breath
And all that I care for is you

😐

Leave a Reply

