jenny

March 27, 2008 at 9:10 pm (Uncategorized)

She calls me baby
then she wont call me
says she adores me
and then ignores me
(Jenny, What’s the problem?)

She keeps her distance
and sits on fences
puts up resistance
and builds defenses
(Jenny, Whats the problem?)

You keep me hanging on the line
everytime you change your mind

First you say you wont
then you say you will
you keep me hanging on
but we’re not moving on
we’re standing still
Jenny, you’ve got me on my knees
Jenny, It’s killing me

She needs her own space
she’s playing mind games
ends up at my place
saying that she’s changed
(Jenny, what’s the problem?)

I’m trying to read between the lines
you got me going out of my mind

First you say you wont
then you say you will
you keep me hanging on
but we’re not moving on
we’re standing still
Jenny, you’ve got me on my knees
Jenny, It’s killing me

(ohh ohh ooohhhh)
It’s killing me
(ohh ohh ooohhhh)
It’s killing me
(ohh ohh ooohhhh)
Jenny

First you say you wont
then you say you will
you keep me hanging on
but we’re not moving on
we’re standing still
Jenny, you’ve got me on my knees
Jenny, It’s killing me

First you say you wont
then you say you will
you keep me hanging on
but we’re not moving on
we’re standing still
Jenny, you’ve got me on my knees
Jenny, It’s killing me

It’s killing me

Jenny

that is a song.. by the click five, kanina ko lang narinig while having a coffee break, la lang, medyo astig.. tsaka nickname ko yan hehe.. kaya siguro naaliw ako at post ko dito sa blog ko.

i also uploaded it on my wimpy at UP, if you guys got some time try to check it out you’ll love it promise! šŸ™‚

my fave part of the song…

First you say you wont
then you say you will
you keep me hanging on
but we’re not moving on
we’re standing still
Jenny, you’ve got me on my knees
Jenny, It’s killing me

anyway, so much of my self haha.. yesterday was a me day and until now me day pa din.. but then its norm right? this is my blog hehe šŸ™‚

just today i realized how life is so short that in a snap you’ll be dead without you realizing it. and its sad when you happen to know someone die. just sad.

kaya nga nagpag-isip isip ko i need to appreciate more and complain less about life, the today, the yesterday and the future. ang hirap kaya ma-stress in everything that is happening.

and also i guess we need to live our lives one day a time. no hurrying. no rushing.

just a thought.

Jenny, you’ve got me on my knees
Jenny, It’s killing me

2 Comments

  1. donG hO said,

    i like this song too.

  2. dodong flores said,

    Hi Jhennypie!

    Ang galing naman… May ka-namesake kang kanta šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

