you and i collide part1

February 27, 2008 at 9:11 pm (Uncategorized)

i. am. sorry. (pres. macapagal-arroyo way),lol :p

but kidding aside, really i am sorry. i did not mean to hurt you or if its really hurting you anyway 🙂 , and we both know it’s just the ego, no matter how you deny it.

i understand your point but i hope you would try to understand mine as well. im being impulsive again, and i just realized this is not the path we are supposed to be taking. i don’t want to waste the friendship and bond we are creating now. i surely don’t want to lose that and i hope you do too.

i can’t deny that i enjoy our talks, sms, YMs. the laughs and kulitan and talking about serious stuff about our personal lives. i do value you. but i know in my heart we need to set the things right.

sabi mo nga there is a thin fine line between on how special your feelings towards me and the so called love.

but we can also cannot deny that there is no love we could offer to each other, other than friendly love. not right now. and we must accept it that way.

i don’t want to rush things for the reason i don’t want to commit mistakes again for the second time. alam mo naman ang story nun diba.

im such a coward. i know. i can’t risk my feelings. im not ready for this. kaya im so sorry talaga.

and hey, thank you for singing for me. i love the songs. may talent ka pala talaga. 🙂 (bakit hindi mo nalang kaya itago? lol. :p )

but among the songs you sang tonight, i have one na i guess i like for the rest of my life (naks!).. yun yung sabing mong fave mo 🙂

phone conversation:

me: hey peace na tayo. sige na wag ka na magalit.

you: bakit ganun? diba i asked you kung sigurado ka, you said OO.

me: i know its my fault. and alam ko talagang weird ako.

you: ewan ko, basta nawalan ako ng gana, i won’t sign-in muna sa YM siguro, ndi na muna ako makikipag-usap sayo.

me: ganun ang arte mo naman.. sige na sorry na please.

you: eh kasi ikaw eh.

me: anong ako?? ano ka ba try to understand, it would be unfair for both of us.

you: kantahan na lang kita. ano gusto mo? baka sakaling ma-inlove ka na sa akin

me: ganun? wala akong maisip.

you: (start strumming guitar, and started singing)

me: (thinking, naks! may talent pala cya, 🙂 )

you: (you sing, various songs)

you: uubusin ko load mo kala mo.

me: ok lang, magconcert ka pa hehe dami ako load, basta patawarin mo na ako.

you: ayaw ko.

me: sige na please peace na tayo.

you: alam mo ba tong kanta na to? (you started to strum again)

me: sige papakinggan ko..

you: fave ko to, sige kapag nahulaan mo ito, patatawarin na kita.

me: ganun? ok sige..

you: (start singing the song)
The dawn is breaking
A light shining through
You’re barely waking
And I’m tangled up in you
Yeah

you: ndi mo alam no? sayang fave ko pa naman to. tsk, tsk.

me: (thinking hard)

you: I’m open, you’re closed
Where I follow, you’ll go
I worry I won’t see your face
Light up again

you: Even the best fall down sometimes
Even the wrong words seem to rhyme
Out of the doubt that fills my mind
I somehow find
You and I collide…

.. and then the line went off.

sa totoo lang isang line lang ang natandaan ko. you and i collide. and i don’t even know that song. but i like it.

i search it, sa google…

you and i collide by howie day.

You finally find
You and I collide
You finally find
You and I collide…

to be continued…

Leave a Reply

